General email address: dominique@investirdanslhomme.org

Rev. Fr. Robert Pierre Louis, Founder, Associate Pastor, St. Patrick’s Basilica, Montréal, Canada: frdom37@yahoo.com

Our team in Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Mr. Jean Emmanuel Emile, Co-Founder and Chairman: emiljeanemmanuel@yahoo.fr

Mr. Roberval Raymond Jean-Charles, Co-Chairman and Project Manager: raymondroberval515@gmail.com

Ms. Saphar S.  Tinor, Legal counsel and Media

Ms. Fabienne Rodney, Marketing

Mr. Muller Frances Rodney, Accounting: frodney1@hotmail.com

Mr. Steeve Paul, Treasurer/Bookkeeper: steevepaul28@yahoo.com

Sebastien Frederic, Accounting Consulting: fredericsebastien22@gmail.com

Our team in Montréal, Canada

Dr. Miriam Gonzalez: miriamgonzalez253@gmail.com

Mr. William Bastien: williambastien@videotron.ca

Ms. Anna Elisio: anna.elisio@me.com

Ms. Anna-Maria Neppel: anna.maria.neppel@gmail.com

Ms. Rachael Egbe: rachaelegbe@gmail.com

Mr. Adam Pywowarczuk: apywowarczuk@gmail.com

Our representative in the USA

Mr. Guy Beauzile: gbeauzile55@gmail.com